Scrubs

Ibland tittar jag på tv. Och ibland när jag tittar på tv, så tittar jag på Scrubs. Det är fenomenalt bra. Jag låter det vara osagt varför jag tycker det och låter serien tala för sig själv: 

Citat 1:
J.D's Thoughts: Sometimes all it takes is a slammin' hottie to make you dig down deep and discover who you really are.

Citat 2:
- J.D: My emotional journey began at five years old when I walked in on my parents having sex in a position my father would later playfully describe as "the jackhammer." I have a mentor that verbally abuses me every chance he gets, and no matter how much I try, I can't stop constantly narrating my own life.

Citat 3: 
- J.D.: Molly, I'm narcissistic, I'm pessimistic, I'm obsessive, I'm insecure and I am so afraid of intimacy that every one of my relationships is a journey of self-sabotage that inevitably ends in a black vacuum of shattered expectations and despair.

Citat 4: 
Dr. Cox: Jordan, let me talk for a second. I've been trained for many years to take any emotion I feel, push it down, and then let it out by drinking way too much and by yelling at the football players on my T.V. screen. And I...I really thought I hit the jackpot when I finally met a woman who was as disturbed and closed-off as I am. 

Manusskribenterna kan inte vara annat än genier, ord kan inte beskriva min avundsjuka.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Camilla

Håller med. Älskar Scrubs... Strålande manus!

Postat av: Leine

Visa ord från visa människor... En underbar serie :-)

2006-11-14 @ 22:02:05
URL: http://sarskrivning.blogg.se
Postat av: anonym

Det är sagt att vaktmästaren inte ens har några skrivna repliker, utan att han improviserar sig fram...

2006-11-16 @ 22:12:51
Postat av: Anton

"Shower shorts! For the man who has nothing to hide but still wants to"

SCRUBS!

2006-12-11 @ 18:23:14
Postat av: Shille

Hahaha word!

2007-05-23 @ 16:18:20
URL: http://obnoxious.blogg.se/
Postat av: koongo

Scrubs är en jävligt skön serie ;)

2007-11-13 @ 17:24:30
URL: http://fuskanu.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback